隐私政策



收集哪些信息?


我们当您在我们的网站上注册,从您收集信息。

申请时,支付或登记上我们的网站,在每一种情况下,你可能会被要求输入您的姓名,电子邮件地址,电话号码或信用卡。这是可能的,但是,匿名访问我们的网站在某些情况下..

我们如何使用您的信息?


所有的信息,我们向您收集可在下列一种或多种可用于:

个性化您的体验
(您的信息有助于我们更好地应对您的个人需求)

要确认您的身份
(我们是一个安全的,私人的社交网络,我们非常重视用户的隐私,我们确保每个订阅的人是真实的,验证)

用以改善我们的网站
(我们不断努力改进我们的服务,产品和功能,我们的网站根据这些信息和反馈,我们收到您的)

用以提高客户
服务(您的信息有助于我们更有效地向您的客户服务请求和支持需求)

处理事务
您的信息,无论是公共或私人的,不会被出售,交换,转让或提供给任何其他公司以任何理由不用他同意,除非请求交付所购买的产品或服务的明确目的。

要定期发送电子邮件
您提供处理您的预订或订单的电子邮件地址,可用于发送信息和更新相应的订阅或订单,除了接受在mobilsocial新闻,更新,相关的产品或服务等方面的信息


我们如何保护您的信息?


我们实行了多种安全措施,以确保您的个人信息的安全,当您登录,发送或访问您的个人信息。

我们提供使用安全的服务器。像信用卡提供的所有敏感信息通过安全套接字层(SSL)技术传送,然后加密到我们的支付系统,我们也确保我们的数据库是只有那些有权使用这种系统的特殊权利获得访问,并须以保持信息confidential.We保留所有敏感信息,例如在一个加密的和安全的方式密码和重要数据。

交易,您的私人信息(信用卡,社会安全号码,财务等)后,不会被保存在文件超过60天

我们是否使用cookies?


是的,Cookies是小文件,一个网站和/或通过Web浏览器服务提供商转移到您的计算机硬盘驱动器(如果启用该选项),使站点或服务提供商的系统识别您的浏览器和捕获并记住某些信息为了方便他们与现场互动

我们使用cookies来了解并保存首选项以供将来访问。

难道我们透露任何信息给其他方?


我们不会出售,购买,或转让给第三方您的个人信息。这不包括受信任的第三方谁帮助我们运营我们的网站,或那些使我们能够操作和网上交易,这种合作将继续,只要且仅当这些当事方同意这些信息保密。我们也可以释放你的信息时,我们认为是适当的释放遵守法律,执行我们的网站政策或保护我们的网站或其他成员的权利,无论是对侵犯知识产权或安全性。然而,这不是个人身份的访客信息,可提供给其他方的市场营销,广告,或其他用途。

第三方链接


不时在我们的判断,我们可能包括或提供本网站的第三方产品或服务。这些第三方网站有单独的和独立的隐私政策。因此,我们对这些链接网站的内容和活动不承担任何责任。然而,总是设法保护我们网站的完整性,并欢迎任何关于他们的反馈意见。如果有人侵犯我们的隐私政策或使用条款,将被立即删除(链接)到我们的网站。

条款和条件


请访问我们的条款和条件部分,其中使用的条件,在https://www.mobilsocial.com/terms的免责声明和责任管理使用我们网站的限制

您的同意


通过使用我们的网站,您同意我们在线隐私政策

改变我们的隐私政策


如果我们决定更改隐私政策,我们将在此页面上的这些变化。

给我们留言


如果有关于本隐私政策有任何疑问,请通过以下方式联系我们:使用我们的在线联系表格,或发送电子邮件至info@mobilsocial.com

Privacy Policy



What information is collected?


This policy explains how you will utilize of your customer's information. We collect information from you when you register on our site.

This policy covers how we use your personal information. We take your privacy seriously and will take all measures to protect your personal information. Any personal information received will only be used to fill your order. We will not sell or redistribute your information to anyone. When applying, paying or registering on our site, in each case, you may be asked to enter your name, email address, phone number or credit card. It is possible, however, visit our site anonymously in some cases ..

How we use your information?


All information we collect from you may be used in one or more of the following ways:

To personalize your experience
(your information helps us to better respond to your individual needs)

To verify your identity
(we are a secure, private social network, we take very seriously the privacy of users we ensure that each of the subscribed people are real and verified)

To improve our website
(we continually strive to improve our services, products and functionality to our web site based on the information and feedback we receive from you)

To improve customer
service (your information helps us to more effectively respond to your customer service requests and support needs)

To process transactions
Your information, whether public or private, will not be sold, exchanged, transferred or given to any other company for any reason without his consent, except with the express purpose of delivering the purchased product or service requested.

To send periodic emails
The email address you provide to process your subscription or orders, can be used to send information and updates corresponding to your subscription or order, in addition to receiving information on mobilsocial news, updates, related product or service, etc.

How we protect your information?


We implement a variety of security measures to maintain the security of your personal information when you log in, send, or access your personal information.

We offer the use of a secure server. All supplied sensitive information like credit cards is transmitted through the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology and then encrypted into our payment system, also we make sure that our database is only accessible by those authorized with special rights access to such systems, and are required to keep the information confidential.We keep all sensitive information such as passwords and important data on a encrypted and safe manner.

After a transaction, your private information (credit cards, social security numbers, financials, etc.) will not be kept on file for more than 60 days

Do we use cookies?


Yes, Cookies are small files that a site and/or your service provider transfers to your computer hard drive through your Web browser (if you enable the option) that enables the sites or systems of service providers recognize your browser and capture and remember certain information in order to facilitate their interaction with the site

We use cookies to understand and save your preferences for future visits.

Do We disclose any information to outside parties?


We do not sell, buy, or transfer to third parties your personal/financial information. This does not include trusted third parties who assist us in operating our website, or those that allow us to operate and transact online, such collaboration will remain as long as and only if those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect our website or the rights of other members, either for violations of intellectual property or security. However, the visitor information that is not personally identifiable, may be provided to other parties for marketing and/or advertising. Personal and/or Financial Information of our Valuable Customers will never be sold and/or transfer to anyone for any reason at all.

Third party links


From time to time in our sole discretion, we may include or offer third party products or services on our website. These third party sites have separate and independent policies privacy. Therefore, we have no responsibility for the content and activities of these linked sites. However, always we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about them. If anyone infringes our privacy policy or terms of use, will be removed (the link) to our website immediately.

Terms and Conditions


Please visit our Terms and Conditions section, in which the conditions for use, as the disclaimers and limitations of liability governing the use of our Web site at https://www.mobilsocial.com/terms

Your Consent


By using our site, you consent to our online privacy policy

Changes in our Privacy Policy


If we decide to change our privacy policy, we will post those changes on this page.

Send us a message


If there are any questions about this privacy policy, please contact us using the following methods:

Online Contact Form
E-mail: info@mobilsocial.com