Nintendo Direct: Start times, how to watch and what to expect

Nintendo Direct

Nintendo Direct: Start times, how to watch and what to expect

Thats when Nintendo will host its next Nintendo Direct, a presentation in which the Japanese gaming giant will announce what games youll be playing on your …

Nintendo Direct: Start times, how to watch and what to expect – CNET

Best
Products

Reviews

News

How
To

Finance

Health

Smart
Home

Cars

Deals

Editions

Editions

Search

Go

Hi,

Settings

Join / Sign In

Nintendo Direct: Start times, how to watch and what to expect

A promising Nintendo Direct will take place on Wednesday.

Feb. 16, 2021 3:08 p.m. PT

Listen

– 01:11

, a collection of three remastered games, and a Zelda spin-off. Will the next six months be different? We’ll find out on Wednesday. 

That’s when Nintendo will host its next , a presentation in which the Japanese gaming giant will announce what games you’ll be playing on your Switch “in the first half of 2021.” 

Editors’ top picks
Subscribe to CNET Now for the day’s most interesting reviews, news stories and videos.

Nintendo says we’ll be seeing news on Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, plus we’re likely to get a good look at New Pokemon Snap, which is . But it’s a 50 minute presentation, longer than last July’s Nintendo Direct Mini, so we’re expecting at least one juicy reveal.

Start Times

Nintendo Direct starts at 2 p.m. PT and 5 p.m ET on Wednesday, Feb. 17. If you’re in the UK, you’ll have to wait up until 10 p.m. GMT Wednesday. For Australians, Nintendo Direct takes place on Thursday, Feb. 18, at 9 a.m. AEST.

How to Watch

This one is simple: Right here!

If YouTube isn’t your thing, you can also watch Nintendo Direct on or its . 

39 of the best games on Nintendo Switch

MORE FROM CNET

About

Policies

Follow

© 2021 CNET, A RED VENTURES COMPANY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Join mobilsocial social network mobilsocial

Categories: United States Latest News
USA latest News | Canada latest News | Australia latest News